Wordle!

Screen Shot 2014-06-12 at 6.16.13 PM

 

Today I used this awesome website called Wordle. It’s very simple to use and would be a great tool for teachers and students! You can either type in the words of your choice, or you can insert a URL and it will create this graphic out of words used! I chose to use my blog URL to make a Wordle. I think it turned out so cool! I think these images would look great to display around your classroom, especially since you can tailor it to your needs. A good idea would be to put the class rules in it, or the students names. It’s visually pleasing but informative as well. I highly recommend trying out this tool and making your own Wordle!

Leave a Reply

