Flipped Lesson!

For my ED554 class, we were assigned the task of creating our own flipped lesson plan! I was nervous about this assignment because I’ve never made one before, but once I started working on it I realized I was nervous for no reason! I used Google Presentations to create my lesson and then used QuickTime on my MacBook to capture my screen and record my voice over top. I created a lesson on the Seasons for first graders. I hope you enjoy it! If you have any advice or feedback about how to make it better, I would really appreciate it!

I would ask my students to fill out the following worksheet for morning work when they come to school the next day, to verify that they watched the video for homework.

Screen Shot 2014-07-15 at 8.16.33 PM

2 thoughts on “Flipped Lesson!

Leave a Reply

